École Européenne Supérieure d’Art de Bretagne (EESAB)

École Européenne Supérieure d’Art de Bretagne (EESAB) higher arts school is a state institution for cultural cooperation (EPCC) created by the French State, Brittany regional council, Brest city council, Lorient city council, Quimper district council and Rennes city council, with a total of 820 students and 1,900 pupils on four sites. It employs 185 permanent members of staff and has a budget of approximately 10m EUR. The school is accredited to award masters-level diplomas in Art, Design and Communication. It provides public classes and is also a forum for research, exhibitions, creativity, publishing and experimentation.

Thank you!

An email with a confirmation link has been sent to the email address you entered. To complete your subscription, click this link.