April 26, 2010

Cornell MFA show

Cornell University College of Architecture, Art, and Planning (AAP)

The participating artists include Robert Andrade, David Dixon, Gabrielle Jesiolowski, Gabriela Jimenez, Justin Martin, Lena Masur, Andrea Minicozzi, Ruth Oppenheim, Benjamin Rubloff, and Farideh Sakhaeifar.

Thank you!

An email with a confirmation link has been sent to the email address you entered. To complete your subscription, click this link.