May 17, 2012

Pratt Industrial Design students collaborate with Herman Miller

Pratt Institute
Photos clockwise from left: Scott Jones’s Poise chair, Pete KL’s Memoro design, Heidy Garay’s Aerate shelving unit, Kelly Proscio’s Atlas stool, Fahmida Lam’s Sati Chair, and Melodi Bokurt and Erin Turkoglu’s Lilliput stool.*
www.icff.comAbout Pratt Institute credit: Kevin Kunstadt. Not pictured: William Bausback and Angela Lin’s Omoi lighting project, Andrea Brown’s suite of home furniture for senior citizens, and Youju Rhee’s .
Thank you!

An email with a confirmation link has been sent to the email address you entered. To complete your subscription, click this link.